Be a DAM Superhero!

Be a DAM Superhero!

Andrew Mannone (America’s Test Kitchen) and Carol Thomas-Knipes (LogicSource) discuss what it takes to manage a DAM solo.

Ideally, when you deploy your DAM initiative, you have a team of people helping you: tech folks, information pros, editors, etc. But for some DAM managers, “Google” is the only team they get. For these people, I have two new resources.

First off, DAM News has published an article I wrote about being a DAM Superhero. If you’ve already read DAM Survival Guide, you’ll be familiar with what I recommend here.

Then, to get the opinions of two DAM Giants, please join me for “Be a DAM Superhero!” the webinar on 05 June. Joining me will be Andrew Mannone of America’s Test Kitchen, and Carol Thomas-Knipes of LogicSource. These two people offer perhaps the best the best balance of experience, understanding and (fun!) personality that you will find in this industry. Signup is free.

I hope you find both resources valuable.

